Altigen, the City of Ojai’s Phone System Vendor, is currently experiencing a world wide cyber-attack issue.  During this time calls to the City may not be able to connect.  In addition, calls that do connect may experience intermittent poor voice quality or loss of audio.  Altigen currently does not have an estimated time for resolution, but we will update as info becomes available.

If you are unable to connect and you need assistance, please contact the City departments by email. We will post an update when the phone service has been restored.

Planning Department – Shari Herbruck shari.herbruck@ojai.ca.gov

Finance Department – Scott Avila scott.avila@ojai.ca.gov

Recreation Department – Vicki Hollingsworth vicki.hollingsworth@ojai.ca.gov

Public Works Department – Maya Hoholick maya.hoholick@ojai.ca.gov

Trolley Information – Phil Pulley philip.pulley@ojai.ca.gov

City Clerk’s Office – Gail Davis gail.davis@ojai.ca.gov

City Manager’s Office – Andrea Mackey andrea.mackey@ojai.ca.gov