NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at a special meeting held on December 15, 2020, the City Council of the City of Ojai reorganized as follows:

Betsy Stix, Mayor

William Weirick, Mayor Pro Tempore

Ryan Blatz, Council Member

Suza Francina, Council Member

Randy Haney, Council Member

The Mayor is elected. The Mayor Pro Tempore is selected by the full City Council from among the four Council Members. The Mayor Pro Tempore serves for a one-year period.

The City Council holds its regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers at City Hall, 401 S. Ventura Street, Ojai, CA, 93023. Temporarily, meetings are held via teleconference to protect public health per Governor Gavin Newsom’s Executive Order No. N-29-20 dated March 27, 2020.

The Council’s regular meeting scheduled for December 8, 2020 was cancelled due to widespread power outages. Therefore the Council re-organized at a special meeting on December 15, 2020.

To contact the City of Ojai please call (805) 646-5581 or visit our website at